mahjong australia
What's on today
Rego6:30PM - 7:25PM
Game7:30PM - 10:00PM
Address26 Humphries Rd Wakeley
Latest News
2020 Canterbury Hurlstone Park RSL Mahjong Championship top 16 players

Guiyun XU1
Chun Wai LI2
Tong XU4
Peter LEUNG5
Shirley CHAN6
Jianjie GUO7
Yimching HO8
Lawrence AU9
Xiaohui HUANG10
Mei LI11
Xiu Rong LU12
Anna YU13
Peter CHEUNG14
Meihong LAO15
Tony Lock LIU16
On behalf of all our APM mahjong members, we would like to thank all of our Clubs who have graciously participated in our $888 Hong Pow (Red Packets) prizes at our games during our celebration of this Year’s Chinese New Year of the Metal Rat. The year 2020 marks the Year of the Metal Rat with the last being in 1960. Those born in these years are said to be reliable and live a steady life. They are also said to hold some power to turn unlucky events into fortune. The rat is the first of the zodiac animals with them being seen as a sign of wealth and surplus in Chinese culture. We would like to wish all our APM mahjong players and their families the best of good health, wealth, prosperity and happiness this coming year.
Notice to all APM Mahjong players, no games on the following dates below for Christmas and new year period
Canada Bay RSL24 Jan 2020
2019 Wenty Leagues Club Mahjong Championship top 16 players

William WU1
Chris CHAN2
Jianjie GUO4
Shirley CHAN5
Meihong LAO7
Hoong Ghee WONG8
Ping HU9
Qiulin LIANG10
Yuan Zhen HE11
Lynda LEE12
Hoy Jan CHAI13
Peter LEUNG14
Hui Fen DAI15
Kanbai HUANG16
2019 Canley Heights RSL Mahjong Championship top 32 players

Henry CHOI2
Mary WONG3
Vera WU4
Shihao ZHOU5
Nhi Thuan HUYNH6
Yvonne LEE7
Jingru ZOU8
Constance LIM9
Dayong LIU10
Lai CHU11
Powan MA12
Johnny CHONG13
Junwu HUANG14
Mei LI15
Xiu Rong LU16
Edmond WONG17
Dorothy MAK18
Ying LI19
Julie TO20
Linda PANG21
Lihua LIU22
Xiaohui HUANG23
Peter CHEUNG24
Elian CHAN25
Susanna TINYOW26
Nelson MAK27
Wu SUN28
Hing SUM29
Sau Lin LI30
Wen GU31
Amy WONG32
2019 Canterbury Hurlstone Park RSL Mahjong Championship $40000 top 16 players
Wai Kwan Kwan1
Julie Leung2
Chung CHOI4
Margaret Wen GUO5
Leon Zili HUANG7
Nelson MARK8
Kent Koon Keung LAU9
Junwu HUANG10
Connie-SH FUNG11
Linda PANG12
Christopher PANG13
Ben LIU14
Jinqiu SONG15
Rongsheng QIU16
5th anniversary cruise party report
The Detail for the 5th anniversary cruise party report click here
Notice to all APM Mahjong players
The Detail for the cruise is Embark Casino Wharf, Pirrama Road at 12PM on Sunday 14 Oct 2018, The Vessel name is Bella Vista. plan ahead and please don't be late
2018 Epping Mahjong Championship $40000 top 16 players
Wendy CHAN1
Shihao ZHOU2
Sau Lin LI3
Pingxia CHU4
Jingru ZOU5
Mei Yi WONG6
Yiu Hing YAU7
Meihong LAO8
Zhaolan NI9
Shuijin XU10
Linda ZHANG11
Zhihui LI12
Ji Xi XIAO13
Kang Yong LIN14
Michelle LIEW16
2018 $38500 CNY Mahjong Championship top 16 players
Kenneth YIP1
Mei Lin CHAN2
Yvonne LEE3
Linda PANG4
Fiona CHUNG6
Nelson MAK7
Sylvia CHONG8
Jinyou HUANG9
Dominic MOK10
Kai Kit TAM11
Xiaohui HUANG12
Paddy HO13
Des CHEE14
Zhen LU15
Constance LIM16
Check the latest Guobiao game report from Sydney player Anthony TO.
Final result for the Nanyang Modern Mahjong Mindsport Tournament
Notice to all Guobiao winners from Organisers of the Nanyang Modern Mahjong Mindsport Tournament
Your chance to win tickets of Nanyang Modern Mahjong Mindsport Tournament 2018, in Singapore from 1st to 5th March 2018
From 5th Oct 2017 to 11th Jan 2018, we will have Guobiao competition on every Thursday night at Ashfield RSL, the top 2 players on the leaderboard will get free airfare and accomodation to Nanyang Modern Mahjong Mindsport Tournament 2018, in Singapore from 1st to 5th March 2018.
Click here for more details
Player login
1Annie YAU WCG13210261978
2Yiu Hing YAU WCG13213781929.9
3Louis QIU WCG14218901817.9
4Ng CHER CHAIR WCG13210281772.8
5Paul MAK WCG13211281527.9
6Xiaohui HUANG WCG13214331501.7
7Guihua LIU WCG16222231488
8Maria TUNG WCG13213501484.9
9Henry CHAI WCG15220701438.7
10Michael HO WCG13213481435.6
11Tse Kwan KAM WCG18227181409.4
12Chih Peng HSIEH WCG16223211375.3
13Binh DU WCG14215661340
14James LEE WCG13212051292.5
15Tit Hon LO WCG18227351286.8
16Anna YU WCG13211051249.5
BAIDA Leaderboard
1Donald WONG WCG13213591729.5
2Linda ZHANG WCG13211021530.1
3Jiansheng ZHANG WCG13213401502.9
4Elain CHAN WCG13213971429.3
5Annie YAU WCG13210261422.9
6Guilan WU WCG15220381372.3
7Huang Dai HO WCG13213201370.2
8Junwu HUANG WCG13211741346.2
9Tho TU WCG13213161328.2
10Xiaoli WANG WCG14219641323.9
11Yiu Hing YAU WCG13213781317.7
12Xiu Rong LU WCG14216371287.3
13Allan.P.C CHAN WCG14219511224
14Dora LAW WCG17224831220.3
15Le Chanh HUA WCG13210321206
16Julie LEUNG WCG13213381196.3
Latest game result
Monday Night--Wenty Leagues Club
1Chingsee SUN WCG13212831140
2Wen GU WCG1321285870
3Mien Eng TANG WCG1421710780
4Linda ZHANG WCG1321102725
5Tse Kwan KAM WCG1822718675
6Xiu Rong LU WCG1421637670
7Wai Kwan KWAN WCG1622310640
8Kevin LUONG WCG1421563550
9Binh DU WCG1421566540
10Mei Lin CHAN WCG1321065445
Monday Night--the crown and emperor hotel
1Betty LAM WCG1922990915
2Jack Chun Kit FAN WCG1822776810
3Joseph CHAN WCG1321382675
4Karen ONG WCG1321222530
5Amy Ah Bee KOIT WCG1421988520
6Hoong Ghee WONG WCG1622247485
7Jiexi TANG WCG1922914345
8Fuying JIANG WCG1722414275
9Ruiping SHEN WCG1421549205
10Zhen LU WCG1421703130
Monday Day--Wenty Leagues Club
1Roger ZHANG WCG1922894845
2Louis QIU WCG1421890750
3Xiu Xin LI WCG1321182670
4Mien Eng TANG WCG1421710605
5Binh DU WCG1421566555
6Chingsee SUN WCG1321283535
7Ng CHER CHAIR WCG1321028525
8Guihua LIU WCG1622223510
9Tit Hon LO WCG1822735455
10Lu Ya Chuan LEE WCG1822613445
Wechat Official QR code
Our Clubs: